direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

IAHR EPD Members

Prof. Mustafa Altinakar
committee member
National Center for Computational Hydrosciences and Engineering, University of Mississippi, USA
altinakar@ncche.olemiss.edu
link [1]

Prof. Aronne Armanini
section member
Department of Hydraulics, University of Trento, Italy
aronne.armanini@ing.unitn.it
link [2]

Prof. Kazimierz Banasik
committee member
Department of Water Engineering and Environmental Recultivation, Warsaw Agricultural University, Poland
iks_dziekan@sggw.waw.pl
link [3]

Dr. Tobias Bleninger
section member
Institufür Hydromechanik, Univeität Karlsruhe, Germany
bleninger@ifh.uka.de
link [4]

Prof. Janos Bogardi
committee member
Institute for Environment and Human Security, United Nations University, Bonn, Germany
bogardi@ehs.unu.edu
link [5]

Prof. Allan Ervine
head of technical devision
Department of Civil Engineering, Glasgow University, UK
A.Ervine@civil.gla.ac.uk
link [6]

Prof. Rui Miguel Ferreira
committee member
Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Universide Técnica de Lisboa, Portugal
rmf@civil.uminho.pt
link [7]

Prof. Peter Godwin
section member
Ecohydraulics Research Group, University of Idaho, USA
pgoodwin@uidaho.edu
link [8]

Prof. Reinhard Hinkelmann
chairman
Department of Water Resources Management and Modeling of Hdrosystems, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
reinhard.hinkelmann@wahyd.tu-berlin.de
link [9]

Prof. Rollin H. Hotchkiss
committee member
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Brigham Young University Provo, Utah, USA
rhh@byu.edu
link [10]

Prof. Gerhard Jirka
section member
Institutür Hydromechanik, Universität Karlsruhe, Germany
jirka@bau-verm.uni-karlsruhe.de
link [11]

Prof. Janos Józsa
section member
Department of Hydraulic and Water Resources Enginneering, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
jozsa@vit.bme.hu
link [12]

Prof. Mutsuto Kawahara
section member
Department of Civil Engineering, Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan
kawa@civil.chuo-u.ac.jp
link [13]

Prof. Helmut Kobus
section member
Institutür Wasserbau, Universität Stuttgart, Germany
Helmut.Kobus@iws.uni-stuttgart.de
link [14]

Prof. Toshimitsu Komatsu
committee member
Department of Urban and Environmental Engineering, Kyushu University, Japan
komatsu@civil.kyushu-u.ac.jp
link [15]

Prof. Pericles Latinopoulos
committee member
Departmento of Civil Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
latin@civil.auth.gr
link [16]

Prof. Sie-Yui Liong
committee member
National University of Singapore, Department of Civil Engineering, Singapore
cvelsy@nus.edu.sg
link [17]

Prof. Roul Lopardo
committee member
Instituto Nacional del Agua, Aeropuerto Ezeiza, Argentina
rlopardo@ina.gov.ar
link [18]

Prof. Frank Molkethin
committee member
Hydro-Informatics and Water Management, Brandenburg University of Technology, Cottbus, Germany
frank@bauinf.tu-cottbus.de
link [19]

Prof. Mossa Michelle PhD
secretary
Department of Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Development, University of Bari, Italy
m.mossa@poliba.it
link [20]

Prof. Mansik Park PhD
committee member
School of Civil and Ocean Engineering, Dong-A University Busan, Korea
nspark@dau.ac.kr
link [21]

Prof. David Stephenson
committee member
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
stephenson@mopipi.ub.bw
link [22]

Prof. Nobuyuki Tamai
president
Graduate School, Kanazawa, Gakuin University, Japan
tamai@kanazawa-gu.ac.jp
link [23]

Prof. Sihiguo Xo
committee member
School of Civil and Hydraulic Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, China
sgxu@dlut.edu.cn
link [24]

Prof. Tae Hoon Yoon
committee member
Division of Urban Planning and Civil Engineering, Seoul National Univesity, Korea
thyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
link [25]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Direktzugang

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008