direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

IAHR EPD Members

Prof. Mustafa Altinakar
committee member
National Center for Computational Hydrosciences and Engineering, University of Mississippi, USA
altinakar@ncche.olemiss.edu
link

Prof. Aronne Armanini
section member
Department of Hydraulics, University of Trento, Italy
aronne.armanini@ing.unitn.it
link

Prof. Kazimierz Banasik
committee member
Department of Water Engineering and Environmental Recultivation, Warsaw Agricultural University, Poland
iks_dziekan@sggw.waw.pl
link

Dr. Tobias Bleninger
section member
Institufür Hydromechanik, Univeität Karlsruhe, Germany
bleninger@ifh.uka.de
link

Prof. Janos Bogardi
committee member
Institute for Environment and Human Security, United Nations University, Bonn, Germany
bogardi@ehs.unu.edu
link

Prof. Allan Ervine
head of technical devision
Department of Civil Engineering, Glasgow University, UK
A.Ervine@civil.gla.ac.uk
link

Prof. Rui Miguel Ferreira
committee member
Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Universide Técnica de Lisboa, Portugal
rmf@civil.uminho.pt
link

Prof. Peter Godwin
section member
Ecohydraulics Research Group, University of Idaho, USA
pgoodwin@uidaho.edu
link

Prof. Reinhard Hinkelmann
chairman
Department of Water Resources Management and Modeling of Hdrosystems, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
reinhard.hinkelmann@wahyd.tu-berlin.de
link

Prof. Rollin H. Hotchkiss
committee member
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Brigham Young University Provo, Utah, USA
rhh@byu.edu
link

Prof. Gerhard Jirka
section member
Institutür Hydromechanik, Universität Karlsruhe, Germany
jirka@bau-verm.uni-karlsruhe.de
link

Prof. Janos Józsa
section member
Department of Hydraulic and Water Resources Enginneering, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
jozsa@vit.bme.hu
link

Prof. Mutsuto Kawahara
section member
Department of Civil Engineering, Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan
kawa@civil.chuo-u.ac.jp
link

Prof. Helmut Kobus
section member
Institutür Wasserbau, Universität Stuttgart, Germany
Helmut.Kobus@iws.uni-stuttgart.de
link

Prof. Toshimitsu Komatsu
committee member
Department of Urban and Environmental Engineering, Kyushu University, Japan
komatsu@civil.kyushu-u.ac.jp
link

Prof. Pericles Latinopoulos
committee member
Departmento of Civil Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
latin@civil.auth.gr
link

Prof. Sie-Yui Liong
committee member
National University of Singapore, Department of Civil Engineering, Singapore
cvelsy@nus.edu.sg
link

Prof. Roul Lopardo
committee member
Instituto Nacional del Agua, Aeropuerto Ezeiza, Argentina
rlopardo@ina.gov.ar
link

Prof. Frank Molkethin
committee member
Hydro-Informatics and Water Management, Brandenburg University of Technology, Cottbus, Germany
frank@bauinf.tu-cottbus.de
link

Prof. Mossa Michelle PhD
secretary
Department of Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Development, University of Bari, Italy
m.mossa@poliba.it
link

Prof. Mansik Park PhD
committee member
School of Civil and Ocean Engineering, Dong-A University Busan, Korea
nspark@dau.ac.kr
link

Prof. David Stephenson
committee member
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
stephenson@mopipi.ub.bw
link

Prof. Nobuyuki Tamai
president
Graduate School, Kanazawa, Gakuin University, Japan
tamai@kanazawa-gu.ac.jp
link

Prof. Sihiguo Xo
committee member
School of Civil and Hydraulic Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, China
sgxu@dlut.edu.cn
link

Prof. Tae Hoon Yoon
committee member
Division of Urban Planning and Civil Engineering, Seoul National Univesity, Korea
thyoon@hanyang.ac.kr
link

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Direktzugang

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe